ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Fuhst, Paula
20 West Norvell Bryant Highway
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: PFuhst@tampabay.rr.com

Fudge, Tammy
425 N Citrus Ave
Crystal River, FL 34428
Charlotte G Realty
Phone: (352) 795-9123
Email: tammy@charlottegrealty.com

DeVane, Kim
504 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
RE/MAX Realty One-CR
Phone: (352) 795-2441
Email: kim@kimdevane.com
Website: www.kimdevane.com

O'Regan, Lorraine
1645 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: scorpiolorraine@bellsouth.net

Younger, Greg
2215 W Howard Pl
Citrus Springs, FL 34434
Royal Palm Realty Group, LLC
Phone: (352) 897-4099
Email: gyounger1@yahoo.com

Gaddi, Daniel
1645 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: gaddiphoto@gmail.com

Holloway, John
101 N Pine Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
The Holloway Group PA
Phone: (352) 341-6210
Email: johnholloway@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.thehollowayteam.com

Lilly, JoAnn
3088 Carl G Rose Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
CRAVEN REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-1515
Email: joannlilly@yahoo.com

Bass, Donald
625 S Hwy 41
Inverness, FL 34450
Only Way Realty of Inverness
Phone: (352) 835-0866
Email: Donbass@donniebass.com.

Lloyd, Constance
4635 N. Carl G. Rose Hwy.
Hernando, FL 34442
PARSLEY REAL ESTATE, INC.
Phone: (352) 726-2628
Email: connielloyd@tampabay.rr.com

Beghtel, Gene
155 Douglas St Suite B
Homosassa, FL 34446
Coldwell Banker Next Generation Realty
Phone: (352) 382-2700
Email: gbeghtel@tampabay.rr.com

Holland, Kristin
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
PLANTATION REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: kristin@plantationrealtyinc.com

Hunt, B. Elizabeth
8015 S. Suncoast Boulevard
Homosassa, FL 34446
ERA, KEY 1 REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 382-1700
Email: shunt27@tampabay.rr.com

Strawn, Rosann
110 NE Crystal St
Crystal River, FL 34428
WAYBRIGHT REAL ESTATE, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-1600
Email: rstrawn_wre@yahoo.com

Kramer, Hollie
4177 S. Suncoast Boulevard
Homosassa, FL 34446
TROTTER REALTY
Phone: (352) 628-2410
Email: thekramerteam@gmail.com
Website: www.sellingsunnyflorida.com

Cano, Nilda
1645 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: nildaca@hotmail.com

Cubelo-Hinton, Maria
6752 W. Gulf To Lake Hwy
#511
Crystal River, FL 34429
Sun Crest Florida Properties
Phone: (407) 876-3615
Email: suncresttampa@suncrestfl.com
Website: www.suncrestfloridaproperties.com

Roach, Susan
6302 RIVERSIDE DR.
Yankeetown, FL 34498
Yankeetown Real Estate
Phone: (352) 447-0007
Email: susan@YankeetownRealty.com

Dorsey, Donna
625 S Hwy 41
Inverness, FL 34450
Only Way Realty of Inverness
Phone: (352) 835-0866
Email: dorseyfamilyfl@gmail.com

Kelner, Laurie
4511 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: lauriekelner@outlook.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar