ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Davis, Robert
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: bob@erasuncoast.com

Stauff, Jennifer
6302 Riverside Dr
Yankeetown, FL 34498
Yankeetown Real Estate
Phone: (352) 447-0007
Email: jennifer@yankeetownrealty.com

Ponticos, Andrew
7 Byrsonima Ct W
Homosassa, FL 34446
The Andrews Group Real Estate
Phone: (727) 808-5655
Email: andrewponticos@gmail.com

Fleming, Jack
20 W Norvell Bryant Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: jpfleming@gmail.com

Maletich, Kelly
3441 N Honeylocust Dr
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Preferred Real Estate of FL & MA
Phone: (850) 896-7510
Email: maletichk@hotmail.com

Barnes, Linda
504 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
RE/MAX Realty One-CR
Phone: (352) 795-2441
Email: lbarnes@remax.net

O'Regan, Lorraine
1645 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: scorpiolorraine@bellsouth.net

Loger, Dennis
305 S Salisbury Terr
Lecanto, FL 34461
Hometown Realty of Citrus County
Phone: (352) 564-0333
Email: dloger@atlantic.net

Farrell, Catherine
7536 W Grover Cleveland Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 400-3287
Email: cat@catsellscitrusfl.com
Website: www.CatSellsCitrusFL.com

Stokley, Michael
730 N. Suncoast Blvd
Crystal River, FL 34429
EXIT REALTY LEADERS
Phone: (352) 794-0888
Email: mstokleyexit@yahoo.com

Langlo, Lars
835 NW Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
CENTURY 21 NATURE COAST
Phone: (352) 795-0021
Email: lelanglo@gmail.com

Swihart, Ken
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: kenswihart@yahoo.com

Fatone-Anderson, Coleen
119 E Dampier St
Inverness, FL 34450
Realty Connect
Phone: (352) 341-2588
Email: cfatone@tampabay.rr.com

Smith, Terry
8015 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
ERA, KEY 1 REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 382-1700
Email: tas2288@yahoo.com

Reulen, Agnes Myriam
1543 N Squirrel Ave
Lecanto, FL 34461
WESTON PROPERTIES
Phone: (352) 564-1222
Email: mlipson@earthlink.net

Lombard, John
20 West Norvell Bryant Highway
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: johnl@floridashowcaseproperties.com

Shaw, Don
20372 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste J
Dunnellon, FL 34432
Shaw Realty
Phone: (352) 322-5256
Email: donshawrealtor@gmail.com

Clark, Deborah
7536 W Grover Cleaveland Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 302-3153
Email: dclark320@bellsouth.net

Distel, Rhonda
654 SE Fort Island Trail
Crystal River, FL 34429
Active Agent Realty LLC
Phone: (352) 228-8910
Email: rhonda@activeagent.com

Korol, Marvia
2421 N. Lecanto Highway
Lecanto, FL 34461
RE/MAX Realty One - BH
Phone: (352) 527-7842
Email: PeteMarvia@aol.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar