ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kenner, Rodham
1206 SE US Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: rodhamkenner@msn.com

Rodrick, Deanna
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: rodrickrealestate@hotmail.com

Kimbrell, Nancy
4511 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: nkimbrell@hotmail.com

Rivera, Teresa
4511 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA American Realty
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: teresarivera01@yahoo.com

Haag, Melonie
730 N. Suncoast Blvd.
Crystal River, FL 34429
EXIT REALTY LEADERS
Phone: (352)-794-0888
Fax: (352)-795-0282
Email: melonie@exitrealtyleaders.com

Kelly, JK
1645 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
Century 21 J W Morton
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: jksellshomes@gmail.com

Tholund, Bonita
4177 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
TROTTER REALTY
Phone: (352) 628-2410
Email: bonitasellshomesnow@gmail.com
Website: www.trotterrealty.com

Snell, Julie
155 Douglas St Ste B
Homosassa, FL 34446
Coldwell Banker Next Generation Realty
Phone: (352) 382-2700
Email: jsnell@tampabay.rr.com

Bensinger, Sheila
311 Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
LANDMARK REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-5263
Email: realestategirl@tampabay.rr.com

Yuelling, Beverly
856 Hwy 41 South
Inverness, FL 34450
Inverness Horizon Realty
Phone: (352) 637-4280
Email: beverlyjean1026@earthlink.net

Gilson, Jeyte
3858 N Citrus Ave
Crystal River, FL 34429
EXP Realty LLC
Phone: (352) 257-1106
Email: jeytegilson@msn.com

Engelken, Walter
701 White Blvd
Inverness, FL 34453
CHP Realty of Florida LLC
Phone: (352) 726-1113
Email: wengelken@chpc2.org

Davis, Jackie
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: bob@bjdavis.com

Price, Sara
#19 Hwy 40 West
Inglis, FL 34449
Tradewinds Realty - Inglis
Phone: (352) 447-2526
Email: pricesally@yahoo.com
Website: www.thenaturecoast.com

Watkins, Darlene
13 Sweetgum Ct N
Homosassa, FL 34446
A Home 4 You Realty, LLC
Phone: (937) 725-3693
Email: dd_watkins1@smn.com

Horton, Raymond
5018 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
EXIT Realty Leaders-BH
Phone: (352) 527-1112
Email: rhorton@exitrealtyleaders.com

Long, Judy
1101 E Norvell Byrant Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
Top Performance Real Estate Consultants
Phone: (352) 746-9924
Email: judyREservices@gmail.com

Marcum, Diana
2228 E Hampshire St
Inverness, FL 34450
Diana G.Marcum P.A.
Phone: (352) 341-0900
Email: dmarcum@centurylink.net

Sapinsky, Cathy
4511 N. Lecanto Highway
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA American Realty
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: cathy.sapinsky@gmail.com

Harrell, Dwayne
835 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
Century 221 Nature Coast
Phone: (352) 795-0021
Email: daharrell@tampabay.rr.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar