ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Wallis, Mary
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
Plantation Realty Inc
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: winsto2412@aol.com

Powell, Betty
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: bjpowell@netscape.com

Hengesbach, Alan
7 Balata Ct
Homosassa, FL 34446
Realty Executives America
Phone: (352) 684-9000
Email: realtyex@tampabay.rr.com

Kurtz, David
1645 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: dakz06@centurylink.net

Auito, Dan
1645 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 JW MORTON
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: danauito@tampabay.rr.com

Derewenko, George
311 W. Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
LANDMARK REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-5263
Email: gderewenko@tampabay.rr.com

Berger, Kennie
400 Adelphi St
Inverness, FL 34452
Berger Realty
Phone: (352) 302-5813
Email: bergerkj@tampabay.rr.com

Harrell, Dwayne
835 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
Century 221 Nature Coast
Phone: (352) 795-0021
Email: daharrell@tampabay.rr.com

Egnot, Ronald
7536 W Grover Cleveland Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 287-9219
Email: ronegnot@embarqmail.com

Sanchez, Francis
314 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
Coldwell Banker Investors Realty, Inc
Phone: (352) 726-9533
Email: francis.s.sanchez@gmail.com

Wilson, David
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
PLANTATION REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: dave@rhemaproperties.com

Alexander, Charles
5569 West Gulf To Lake Hwy.
Crystal River, FL 34429
ALEXANDER REAL ESTATE, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-6633
Email: charlie@alexre.com
Website: www.alexre.com

Boozer, Theresa
1481 Pine Ridge Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES,-BH
Phone: (352) 527-1820
Email: teresab@floridashowcaseproperties.com

Cunningham, Karen
1100 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
RE/MAX Realty One - Inv
Phone: (352) 637-6200
Email: kcunningham@remax.net

Rand IV, Ralph
3858 N Citrus Ave
Crystal River, FL 34429
EXP Realty LLC
Phone: (352) 257-1106
Email: randy.rand@exprealty.com

Simms, Richard "Max"
839 W Buttonbush Dr
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Buy Sell or Refi LLC
Phone: (352) 527-1655
Email: buysellorrefi@tampabay.rr.com

Lubotsky, Teri
1206 SW Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: tlubotsky@tampabay.rr.com

Latiff, Stephen
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: slatiff@erasuncoast.com

Kydd, Kristina
654 SE Fort Island Trail
Crystal River, FL 34429
Active Agent Realty LLC
Phone: (352) 228-8910
Email: kriskydd@aol.com

Saldarriaga, Monica
4320 Lake In The Woods Dr
Spring Hill, FL 34607
Re/Max Advantage Realty
Phone: (352) 596-9999
Email: monica_saldarriaga@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar