ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Earling, Donna
625 S Hwy 41
Inverness, FL 34450
Only Way Realty of Inverness
Phone: (352) 835-0866
Email: dearling@tampabay.rr.com

Fatone-Anderson, Coleen
119 E Dampier St
Inverness, FL 34450
Realty Connect
Phone: (352) 341-2588
Email: cfatone@tampabay.rr.com

Payne, Ricky
P.O. BOX 1256
Hernando, FL 34442
RAPID APPRAISALS, INC
Phone: (352) 212-8219
Email: rapidappraisalsinc@gmail.com

Finley, John
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: john.finley@era.com

Casper, Mark
20 West Norvell Bryant Highway
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: chrsouth@aol.com
Website: www.markcasper.wordpress.com

Manucci, Carl
2400 Terra Vista Blvd
Hernando, FL 34442
Terra Vista
Phone: (352) 746-6121
Email: cmanucci58@gmail.com

Spires, Katie
314 W Main St
Inverenss, FL 34450
COLDWELL BANKER INVESTORS REALTY
Phone: (352) 364-0060
Email: kjspires@gmail.com

Jenkins, Yvonne
3521 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
CITRUS RIDGE REALTY -BH
Phone: (352) 746-9000
Email: yjenkins42@yahoo.com

Rodrick, Deanna
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: rodrickrealestate@hotmail.com

Siegel, Mark
4511 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: mas10804@centurylink.net

McCrave, Vincent
117 South Hwy 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: vmccrave@yahoo.com

Wentzell, Mary
P.O. Box 368
Crystal River, FL 34423
Seven Rivers Realty
Phone: (352) 302-4135
Email: cawei@tampabay.rr.com

Stukes, Karen
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: karenstukes@harryeck.com

Holloway, Jr, John
101 N Pine Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
The Holloway Group PA
Phone: (352) 341-6210
Email: johnny@thehollowayteam.com
Website: www.thehollowayteam.com

Davis, Jackie
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: bob@bjdavis.com

Sleeman, George
2421 N Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
RE/MAX Realty One - BH
Phone: (352) 527-7842
Email: gsleeman@remax.net

Moore, William
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: jmoore@erasuncoast.com

Lubranecki, Louise
4635 N Carl G Rose Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
PARSLEY REAL ESTATE, INC.
Phone: (352) 726-2628
Email: louise@parsleyrealestate.com

Tegen, Paul
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
PLANTATION REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: paultegen2002@yahoo.com

Rankin, Kathryn
155 Douglas St Ste B
Homosassa, FL 34446
Coldwell Banker Next Generation Realty
Phone: (352) 382-2700
Email: Kathryn.Rankin@ColdwellBanker.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar