ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Rutkowski, Michael
117 S Hwy 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: mjrutkowski@erol.com

Stukes, Karen
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: karenstukes@harryeck.com

Reagan, Gloria
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
PLANTATION REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: gloriareagan@gmail.com

Cunningham, Kevin
2421 N. Lecanto Highway
Lecanto, FL 34461
RE/MAX Realty One - BH
Phone: (352) 527-7842
Email: KevinC@remax.net
Website: www.kevinc.remax.com

Moore, William
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: jmoore@erasuncoast.com

Ayers, Janice
1206 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: ayers@erasuncoast.com

Alexander, Margaret
5569 West Gulf To Lake Hwy.
Crystal River, FL 34429
ALEXANDER REAL ESTATE, INC.
Phone: (352) 795-6633
Email: sales@alexre.com
Website: www.alexre.com

Walters, Joanne
6371 N Mead Terr
Dunnellon, FL 34433
Double "DD" Realty
Phone: (352) 228-4935
Email: joandywalters@gmail.com

Egnot, Ronald
7536 W Grover Cleveland Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 287-9219
Email: ronegnot@embarqmail.com

Wheeler, John
PO Box 188
Inverness, FL 34451
All Citrus Realty
Phone: (352) 726-2471
Email: margie@citrusbuilder.com

Farrell, Catherine
7536 W Grover Cleveland Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 400-3287
Email: cat@catsellscitrusfl.com
Website: www.CatSellsCitrusFL.com

Wallace, Seta
5018 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
EXIT Realty Leaders-BH
Phone: (352) 527-1112
Email: setawallace@msn.com

States, Mark
1110 Sterling Rd
Inverness, FL 34450
Great American Rlty & Inv.
Phone: (352) 637-3800
Email: mstates@choosegar.com

Tucker, Carolyn
4511 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA, AMERICAN REALTY & INVESTMENT
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: carolyntucker67@gmail.com

Tessmer, Janette
314 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
COLDWELL BANKER INVESTORS REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-9533
Email: jtessmer@brannenbanks.com

Smith, Leo
504 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
RE/MAX Realty One-CR
Phone: (352) 795-2441
Email: leosmith@remax.net

King, Wayne
835 NE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
CENTURY 21 NATURE COAST
Phone: (352) 795-0021
Email: wayne.king1@century21.com

Lindsey, Douglas
7536 W Grover Cleveland
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 212-7056
Email: d_lindsey@embarqmail.com

Swain, Larry
1801 NW Hwy 19
Box 18
Crystal River, FL 34428
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 586-2786
Email: stuccomaster1961@hotmail.com

Wallis, Mary
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
Plantation Realty Inc
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: winsto2412@aol.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar