ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Fleming, Maria
20 W Norvell Bryant Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: mariafleming6@gmail.com

Jones, Robert
4511 N. Lecanto Highway
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
ERA, AMERICAN REALTY & INVESTMENT
Phone: (352) 746-3600
Email: rbjones@tampabay.rr.com

Rose, Michele
3088 North Carl G. Rose Hwy.
Hernando, FL 34442
CRAVEN REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-1515
Email: isellcitruscounty@yahoo.com

Tolle, Kathleen
835 NE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
CENTURY 21 NATURE COAST
Phone: (352) 795-0021
Email: kathy.tolle@century21.com
Website: www.century21naturecoast.com

Grannan, Paul
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
Plantation Realty Inc
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: grannan@tampabay.rr.com

Regan, Dawn
1110 Sterling Rd
Inverness, FL 34450
Great American Rlty & Inv.
Phone: (352) 637-3800
Email: dregan@choosegar.com

Thomas, Linda
2600 W. Black Diamond Circle
Lecanto, FL 34461
Escalante Black Diamond Realty LLC
Phone: (352) 746-7400
Email: lthomas@blackdiamondranch.com
Website: www.blackdiamondrealtor,com

Bega-Cyr, Janet
311 W. Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
LANDMARK REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-5263
Email: janet@landmarkinverness.com

Kim, Hie Soo
10947 Mill Pond Way
Orlando, FL 32825
Double Digit Realty
Phone: (813) 789-8668
Email: kdh78@mac.com

Stauff, Jennifer
6302 Riverside Dr
Yankeetown, FL 34498
Yankeetown Real Estate
Phone: (352) 447-0007
Email: jennifer@yankeetownrealty.com

McMullin, Donald
8015 S. Suncoast Boulevard
Homosassa, FL 34446
ERA, KEY 1 REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 382-1700
Email: donrealest@aol.com

Samples, Christina
6302 RIVERSIDE DR.
Yankeetown, FL 34498
Yankeetown Real Estate
Phone: (352) 447-0007
Email: chris@yankeetownrealty.com

Mayer, Ronald
314 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
COLDWELL BANKER INVESTORS REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-9533
Email: rlmayer@hotmail.com

Kenner, Rodham
1206 SE US Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: rodhamkenner@msn.com

Scott, Deborah
314 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
COLDWELL BANKER INVESTORS REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-9533
Email: debbiebransonscott@gmail.com

Hemmerich, Wayne
504 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
RE/MAX Realty One-CR
Phone: (352) 795-2441
Email: wayne@waynehemmerich.com
Website: www.crystalriverproperties.com

Theroux, Dawn
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: dawntherouxera@tampabay.rr.com

Massa, Robin
1645 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: robinlaw1220@gmail.com

Johnson, Amanda
3521 N. Lecanto Highway
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
CITRUS RIDGE REALTY -BH
Phone: (352) 746-9000
Email: citrusridgerealty@gmail.com

Booth, Marilyn
1645 West Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
CENTURY 21 J. W. MORTON R E
Phone: (352) 726-6668
Email: mbooth17@tampabay.rr.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar