ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Billingsley, Jay
2959 N Annapolis Ave
Hernando, FL 34442
LMB Real Estate Service
Phone: (888) 726-2268
Email: jay@lmbrealestateservice.com

Guan, Mandy
4511 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465(352)
ERA American Realty
Phone:
Email: mandyguan664@hotmail.com

Blauer, Dennis
P.O. Box 548
Homosassa, FL 34448
Moore & Moore Realty, Inc.
Phone: (352) 621-3004
Email: chazcamp.db@gmail.com com

Wasik, Marvin
1970 S. Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
WASIK REALTY, INC.
Phone: (352) 746-4854
Email: mbwasik01@gmail.com

McFarland, Debra
117 South Hwy 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: dmcfarlandera@gmail.com

Sargent, Patricia
4177 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
TROTTER REALTY
Phone: (352) 628-2410
Email: patty.sargent@gmail.com

Johnston, Edward
531 N. Citrus Avenue
Crystal River, FL 34428
EDWARD RUSSELL JOHNSTON REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-2200
Email: erjohnston@embarqmail.com

Bess, Victor
504 NE Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
RE/MAX Realty One-CR
Phone: (352) 795-2441
Email: vbess4043@gmail.com

Crowe, David
3608 W Daffodil Dr
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
David Crowe Real Estate, LLC
Phone: (352) 270-8405
Email: pcrowe@earthlink.net

Smith, Sharon
957 S. Lois Terrace
Inverness, FL 34453
CRIDLAND REAL ESTATE
Phone: (352) 344-5535
Email: sharon@cridland.com

Porch, Ruth
5018 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
EXIT Realty Leaders-BH
Phone: (352) 527-1112
Email: raporch@icloud.com

Wyrick, Kim
1206 SE US Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: freewind96@aol.com

Balfour, Thomas
3521 N. Lecanto Highway
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
CITRUS RIDGE REALTY -BH
Phone: (352) 746-9000
Email: akjohnson@atlantic.net

Holder, Jodie
1481 Pine Ridge Blvd
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES,-BH
Phone: (352) 527-1820
Email: jodieholder@tampabay.rr.com

Dovi, Barbara
5018 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
EXIT Realty Leaders
Phone: (352) 527-1112
Email: barbaradovi@centurylink.net

Bruns, Ariel
1250 N Country Club Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
Plantation Realty
Phone: (352) 795-0784
Email: arielbruns@yahoo.com

O'Gwynn, Jane
20 West Norvell Bryant Highway
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: janeo@floridashowcaseproperties.com

Ponticos, Andrew
7 Byrsonima Ct W
Homosassa, FL 34446
The Andrews Group Real Estate
Phone: (727) 808-5655
Email: andrewponticos@gmail.com

McClory, Steven
730 N. Suncoast Blvd
Crystal River, FL 34429
EXIT REALTY LEADERS
Phone: (352) 794-0888
Email: info@naturecoastliving.com
Website: www.naturecoastliving.com

Scott, Deborah
314 W Main St
Inverness, FL 34450
COLDWELL BANKER INVESTORS REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-9533
Email: debbiebransonscott@gmail.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar