ABOUT USMEMBERSHIPBUS. PARTNERSCALENDARAREA LINKSCOMMUNITY PROGRAMSCONTACT US  

Community Information

Join Us on Facebook

Realtor MLS

Membership

Realtors Benefits & Application

Member Directory

Choose a Letter to Browse the List
Realtor Search
Search for a local Realtor® by First Name, Last Name, Agency or City.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Johns, Deborah
155 Douglas St.
Ste B
Homosassa, FL 34446
Coldwell Banker Next Generation Realty
Phone: (352) 382-2700
Email: djohn5@tampabay.rr.com

Ritter, Ronald
2 W. Murray St
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
HOME BUYER'S FRIEND
Phone: (352) 746-7601
Email: ritterfl@tampabay.rr.com

Boone, Eugene
615 E Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
FOXFIRE REALTY
Phone: (352) 732-3344
Email: foxfire@foxfirerealty.com
Website: www.foxfirerealty.com

Hedick, Robert
6212 W Corporate Oaks Dr
Crystal River, FL 34429
Coldwell Banker Next Generation Realty
Phone: (352) 795-4200
Email: bhedick@tampabay.rr.com

Stokley, Michael
730 N. Suncoast Blvd
Crystal River, FL 34429
EXIT REALTY LEADERS
Phone: (352) 794-0888
Email: mstokleyexit@yahoo.com

Lubranecki, Louise
4635 N Carl G Rose Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
PARSLEY REAL ESTATE, INC.
Phone: (352) 726-2628
Email: louise@parsleyrealestate.com

Fonk, John
PO Box 4791
Homosassa Springs, FL 34447
J.A.F. Appraisals & Real Estate
Phone: (352) 464-4053
Email: appraiser@jafappraisals.com
Website: www.jafappraisals.com

Rose, Michele
3088 North Carl G. Rose Hwy.
Hernando, FL 34442
CRAVEN REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-1515
Email: isellcitruscounty@yahoo.com

Davis, Jackie
117 South Highway 41
Inverness, FL 34450
ERA, American Realty & Invest. Inv.
Phone: (352) 726-5855
Email: bob@bjdavis.com

Duigvestijn, Leo
4816 W Van Ness Rd
Hernando, FL 34442
Sunshine International Realty Florida
Phone: (352) 419-2896
Email: duijv407@gmail.com

Fuhst, Paula
20 West Norvell Bryant Highway
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: PFuhst@tampabay.rr.com

Love, Vicki
311 W. Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
LANDMARK REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-5263
Email: vicki4848@yahoo.com
Website: www.vickilovehomes.com

Rossi-Carlson, Lisa
615 Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
Foxfire Realty
Phone: (231) 499-9198
Email: rossiintc@gmail.com

Hargreaves, Charlotte
425 N. Citrus Ave.
Crystal River, FL 34423
Charlotte G Realty
Phone: (352) 795-9123
Email: gail@crystalriverhomesandland.com

Klimiata, RoseMarie
20 W Norvell Bryant Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
PRUDENTIAL FLORIDA SHOWCASE PROPERTIES -CH
Phone: (352) 746-0744
Email: rklimiata@gmail.com

Kenner, Rodham
1206 SE US Hwy 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
ERA SUNCOAST REALTY
Phone: (352) 795-6811
Email: rodhamkenner@msn.com

Enyard, Barbara
7536 W Grover Cleveland Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Tropic Shores Realty
Phone: (352) 302-4448
Email: benyard54@yahoo.com

Chapman, Mary
311 W. Main Street
Inverness, FL 34450
LANDMARK REALTY
Phone: (352) 726-5263
Email: kathy@landmarkinverness.com

Younger, Greg
2215 W Howard Pl
Citrus Springs, FL 34434
Royal Palm Realty Group, LLC
Phone: (352) 897-4099
Email: gyounger1@yahoo.com

Magyar, Les
3088 N. Carl G Rose Hwy
Hernando, FL 34442
Craven Realty
Phone: (352) 726-1515
Email: lmagyar01@gmail.com

Back to Top

Events Calendar